District IV 2016 officers

President Luis Rodriguez (Memorial Hospital West)
VP John O’Connell (JFK Medical Center North Campus)
Treasurer Russ Schilling (Memorial Hospital Pembroke)
Secretary Jeanne Brace (Boca Regional Hospital)

"District engineer of the year" 2015
Russ Schilling 
Memorial Hospital Pembroke

District Supporting Member of the Year 2015
Nancy Garrido "DebonAir" 

Meeting locations 2016:



UHealth - University of Miami Health System/Miller School of Medicine

Meeting will convene at 4:00 PM

Dinner will be served during the business meeting.


 Educational Program: New Legionella Standard


Presenter: Scott Projahn, District Account Manager, 

Environmental Hygiene Services, Florida

Nalco, an Ecolab Company


One Hr. ASHE CEU's will be awarded for this presentation. 

There will be a tour of the CEP (Central Energy Plant) 

after the business meeting.

Please see attached driving & parking information.

You must RSVP to attend.  Walk-ins will not be accepted.

RSVP's must be received no later than Friday, September 16, 2016.


Vendors must be a current paid 2016 supporting member to attend. Please email alethea@fhea.org if you are unsure of your membership status.


*All hospital engineers are always welcome and encouraged to attend.


To RSVP: DO NOT "Reply" to this email -- instead click on email address below to reply to Nancy Garrido.


RSVP Here:  



Or Call:  786-514-0584



 Thanks to our Meeting Sponsors for their support of District IV:








District IV Meeting Sponsorship
Online payment for $500 meeting sponsorships.

Contact Name

District IV Pictures




Educational Presentations



Board of Directors

President's Corner

Supporting Members

District I

District II

District III

District IV


Updated September 25th, 2016
© 2003

Home | About FHEA | Active Members | Membership Application | Calendar of Events | Positions Available | Hospital Licensure 59A-3 | Educational Library | Bylaws | Links | Contact FHEA